The Holiday Weekend provided some excellent golf in the 2023 version of the Calcutta. Flight 1 was hotly contested over the two day event. In the end Mike Pendleton and John D’Angelo are the Champs with 33 points in the Round Robin Format. Flight 2 was won by Wayne Talmadge and Ben Bailey with 32 points. Both teams in their respected flight went undefeated.