The 2022 Memorial Day Member Member Event was a very competitive event. The Gross Division was tied after day 1 with Steve Flint/Mike Pendleton and Will Morris /Rick Pryce each shooting 67. On Day 2,  the course provided a new challenge for the field. Will Morris & Rick Pryce put together another fine round of 5 while other teams found the course a little more challenging. They pulled away from the field to win the 2022 Memorial Day Member Member Championship with a two day total of 134 ( 10 under par). Steve Flint & Mike Pendleton were runner up at 147. The Net Division was very competitive ending in a three way tie for first with a score of 125. Steve Pasquariello/Andrew Orosz (58 67), Tyler Devine/Sean Sullivan (62 63) and Dave Pasquariello/Ron Devine (62 63). Bob Shea/Brian Finnigan and Tom Frechette Jr./Brad Lucido with runner up in the net with a score of 129. Congrats to everyone .